Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Salazar

Jorge Salazar

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Salazar
"Great customer service and best discount for insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rosas

Cynthia Rosas

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rosas
"Violeta Delago was very helpful! So glad we made the switch to state farm, saving us some money! I definitely recommend coming to Violeta for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of sohni khajuria

sohni khajuria

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sohni khajuria
"Violeta was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient throughout the process with us. We literally saved thousands of dollars by making this switch."
Profile photo of Lorena Bravo

Lorena Bravo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Bravo
"Highly recommend them. Violeta took her time explaining the life insurance policies for my children. Aidan was able to give me the best quotes for my homeowners and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"It definitely matters the agent you work with. Violeta offered us genuine no hassle customer service. Explained everything in detail-and went the extra mile. Violeta offered both an affordable quote and the re assurance of being in good hands."
Profile photo of Jasmine Marie

Jasmine Marie

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Marie
"Violeta is beyond patient! She called companies for me, to make sure we all had the correct info and saved me money on top of it all!!"
Profile photo of Erick

Erick

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick
"Was very detailed and helpful with health insurance policies! Highly recommended Violeta to take care of your needs!"
Profile photo of Wansito 1923

Wansito 1923

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wansito 1923
"Great agent! Very helpful throughout the process of purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of Ralph George

Ralph George

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph George
"Very helpful and thorough, as well as understanding"
Profile photo of Mireya Mendez

Mireya Mendez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Mendez
"I switched to State Farm Insurance a few years ago, best decision ever. Are u looking for a good agent?? I recommend Violeta Delgado 10/10"
Profile photo of Frank Bravo

Frank Bravo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bravo
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of The Collector 17

The Collector 17

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Collector 17
"Very helpful, informative"
Profile photo of M G

M G

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Highly recommend Violeta great service all the time!"
Profile photo of Thalia Martinez

Thalia Martinez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Martinez
"Having Violeta as my State Farm agent, has been wonderful! Anytime I have a question or doubt I know I am able to reach her and she gives me an answer. I could not be happier choosing State Farm, and most importantly Violate Delgado as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rosado

Jennifer Rosado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rosado
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jovani Magaña

Jovani Magaña

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovani Magaña
"Very very helpful and understanding 👏🏼 made a great choice switching over to Violeta Delgado agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of N S

N S

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"Lovely customer service!"
Profile photo of L A

L A

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L A
"Great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Max H

Max H

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max H
"Super fast and efficient, no time wasted! Whole process took less than 20 mins. Went into detail for me to understand them. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Salma Manaa

Salma Manaa

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salma Manaa
"Violeta is awesome! Knowledgeable, quick, and super responsive. She insured all of my properties with ease and such professionalism. I would highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Clarissa Vega

Clarissa Vega

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Vega
"Can’t express how amazing Violeta is!!! An amazing business partner and professional! I recently bundled my car & home insurance ! And was so impressed with Violeta’s expertise and quotes! 10/10 recommended!!!! My go to for insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Joanna Vasquez-Rodriguez

Joanna Vasquez-Rodriguez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Vasquez-Rodriguez
"Violeta is very knowledgeable! She helped get me the services needed asap. She is a wonderful person who truly wants the best for you! She will explain and take her time so you leave her with a good understanding of what you purchased!"
Profile photo of Peter Lastoskie

Peter Lastoskie

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lastoskie
"Very professional, helpful, and kind! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Destiny Davis

Destiny Davis

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Davis
"Bryanna was very helpful in getting me all set up with auto insurance. She made this process very easy. She responds in a reasonable time I’m definitely happy to give them my business"
Profile photo of Christine Tinker

Christine Tinker

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tinker
"Violeta always answers my calls immediately and promptly addresses any questions/requests that I have. She really stands out and it’s wonderful to experience great customer service like that!"