Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Violeta Delgado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Violeta Delgado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"State farm is a good company especially when they have people like Violet and Stephanie working they always take care of me answers all my questions. If I have a problem they’re always there to fix it. Thank you very much Violet your team is very helpful even when you’re not around, thank you girls for everything"

Carmen Silva

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her team are awesome. They are very helpful and professional. Always there to help you solve all of your issues."

Vanessa Arroyo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so kind and always willing to help don't matter what time or what day. The people there are super nice. Never had a bad experience."

Chelly Villarreal

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire office is amazing! Very professional and bilingual❤️❤️ love the ladies❤️"

Chio Vela

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her team are simply amazing. It's rare when you find a business where the entire staff excels in excellent customer service; but Violeta did a tremendous job at building a phenomenal team. I am someone who knows the bare minimum when it comes to insurances and policies, and her team never fails to answer my questions. From getting insurance quotes to leaving voicemails, its always a pleasant experience. Violeta and her team have provided the best quotes for our home and multiple vehicles. But most importantly, they have explained the small fine print details to us. Thank you Violeta and team!"

Cinait Mateo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta is amazing! She was able to accommodate a day that worked for us. Super nice person, she was so patient with us with all the questions we had. She explained everything perfectly. Super welcoming. Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs! You’re in greats hands with Violeta!"

Marla Cardenas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have spot on customer service! We have never had an issue with any claims."

Lorena Mayoral

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her team are the best! My son was stranded after hours and she made everything possible to get us a tow truck to go get him. I appreciate all you do for us, Thank you so much!"

Edith Esquinca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta Delgado and the entire staff are all amazing! Always going out of their way to resolve all issues. Always giving back to the community. I couldn't be any happier with my service. Violeta has been my amazing agent for many years. She's a great person and very professional. I am blessed to have found a great just outstanding agent."

Jessica Padilla

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her team are extremely professional and available when needed. Fair prices and instant help if needed. Nothing but great experiences with them. Highly recommend."

Gigi Sanchez

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Violeta for always answering my questions and always getting back to me quick! You are the best!"

Noel Aguayo

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her team are very professional. Any questions we have she is always happy to help us. Very friendly person. My family and I are thankful for her great work."

Diana Lopez

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta’s professionalism is stellar! She is always there to answer any questions and generate ease. Thank you Violeta!"

Odalys Bahena

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta has been nothing but professional. She dedicates a lot of time to each individual client and always makes sure they are in the best hands. We have many cars and a home insured by her and we know we are always safe and protected. Extremely thankful to have such an amazing agent. We recommend this office and Violeta to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent."

Diana Becerra

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta is the best agent I can ever dream of. When I got into an accident, not only did she calm me down, she called a tow truck for me as well. It was a relief because I was on my own. Her knowledge and professionalism is subpar. Thank you Violeta for all you do not only for me, but for all your customers as well."

Claudia Sanchez

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta Delgado is a wonderful agent servicing our family's insurance needs for many years now. I appreciate the prompt responses to any questions/doubts that have surfaced and I've witnessed the attentiveness to customers by all the staff. Id recommend this agency to anyone scouting for insurance coverage, they won't take you for granted!"

Thalia Martinez

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Violeta is amazing, she is always on top of it when it comes to helping her customers. I reached out to her on her day off and she still made time for me, made me feel calm and resolved the issue I was dealing with! Spectacular customer service live my agent!!"

Carina Serna

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent is awesome she’s always there when we need her for anything. No question is too big or small for her she’s very helpful If for any reason she’s unavailable her staff tries their best to help they’re all great."

Sandra Vidales

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Violeta and her staff are very helpful!"

Adan Roa

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent on December 6 I had an accident and quickly there was a solution (Original) Exelente el 6 de diciembre tuve un accidente y rápido hubo solución"

Skib Nub Marketing

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal agent, knowledgeable, not very helpful with strange commercial business."

Daisy Mandujano

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Violeta Delgado is amazing! Her staff is awesome, too! Thanks for all you do ladies!"

Silvestre Antunez

September 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to communicate with the clients (Original) Megustariaas communication con los vlclientes"

Esmeralda Zaragoza

September 12, 2020

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The STATE FARM agency is great. What I don't like lately is the service of my agent since lately they don't know how to answer certain questions or situations that happen and THE AGENT is never present or available, the secretaries limit themselves to answering what they know and that's it. (Original) La agencia STATE FARM es buenísima. Lo que no me gusta últimamente es el servicio de mi agente ya que últimamente no saben responder a ciertas preguntas o situaciones que pasan y nunca esta LA AGENTE presente o disponible, las secretarias se limitan a responder lo que saben y ya."

Pedro Castaneda

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy , and Lupe , they are amazing at what they do. They're always there to help you with what ever info you need."